Thursday, October 10, 2013

Guess what? #Marvel #ThorDarkWorld wants to send you to #Disneyland! #ThorDarkWorldEvent US/CAN #ThorsDay

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed belong to Whirlwind of Surprises and are NOT influenced in any way. Please view my full disclosure, TOS, and privacy policy. Please take the time to enter my other giveaways while you're here.
Thor Disneyland Sweepstakes #ThorDarkWorld #ThorDarkWorldEvent #ThorsDay
This is too good not to share! For 24 hours, beginning at 9AM PST/12PM EST today and ending at 8:59AM PST/11:59AM EST 10/11/13, Marvel will be launching a really exciting sweepstakes in anticipation of the release of Marvel's THOR: THE DARK WORLD! Best of all, it's not only limited to the US. It is open to both US & Canada. Great way to celebrate #ThorsDay, don't ya agree?

You can win 1 of two family vacations for 4 to the Disneyland Resort for the October 26th opening of Thor: Treasures of Asgard. It's the latest new experience coming to Disneyland.

The prize pack is pretty sweet because not only do you get to be some of the first to see the experience, but you'll also will also get 4-Day Park Tickets to enjoy Disneyland to the max.'s a super easy entry. Just visit the THOR page on Facebook and answer the following question in the comments of the sweeps post: Who would you travel with if you had the chance to go to Asgard: #Thor or #Loki?

Simple, right? Now get going and good luck! Thor: The Dark World hits theaters Nov 8, 2013. Don't forget to follow me on twitter via #ThorDarkWorldEvent and #DeliveryManEvent as I bring you news directly from California from Nov 2-5th!

Stay connected with Thor:
Facebook || Twitter || Site

Follow WOS:
Google+ || GFC || @CinnyBBS || WOS on facebook || Pinterest || Instagram

                                                         Until next time,